Conference Team and Contact Information


C4C Conference Team Chair

Camille Roddy 
czroddy@hotmail.com

Blue Ridge District 
Reverend Rob Parsons
RParsons@wnccumc.org

Metro District 
Reverend Randy Harry
RHarry@wnccumc.net

Metro District 
Sandi Lee
sandigalelee@windstream.net

Smoky Mountain District 
Linda Dills 
linda_dills@hotmail.com

Uwharrie District 
Kris Mares
kmares@wnccumc.net

 Yadkin Valley District 
Reverend Darren Crotts                                                                                                                                                           
dcrotts@wnccumc.net

Director of Missional Engagement and Connectional Ministries
Caroline Wood
cwood@wnccumc.org
(704)714-2345

C4C Conference Connector
Susan Pennock
congregations4children@gmail.com
(910)617-5955

Follow us on Instagram

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.